Manage system

Prev Next

Manage system

There are two ways to enter the "Manage system" menu.

  1. From the systems overview click the three dots on a system tile.


manage_system1.png

  1. From an open system, click "Settings", then select "System settings".


manage_system3.png

You will then be directed to the "Manage system" page.


manage_system2.png

System Information

System name: Edit the system name.
Description: Edit the system description.
Upload system image: Add a system image.
PO number: Add a purchase order number for invoicing.

System members

Leave system: Click this if you want to leave the system.

Leave system

You will need a new invite to join the system again.

Users: View, remove and edit who is admin.
Invite user: Invite a user to the system and choose whether the invited user should be admin or not.
Invited users: View and/or remove pending Invitations.

Delete system

When deleting a system, the system will stay available for 7 days before devices are released. If any admin stops deletion before the system is removed, there will be a new 7-day period.